City of University Heights, Iowa
University Heights City Hall | 1004 Melrose Avenue, University Heights (Iowa City) 52246 | 319-337-6900

Mayor Louise From Building, Zoning & Sanitation contact

University Heights Zoning Commission

These files are provided in Adobe Acrobat (PDF) format.
Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader software here.

Zoning Commission Members
Per Iowa Code Section 414.6, The Zoning Commission is created.  The Commission is appointed by the Mayor and recommends changes to the University Heights Zoning Ordinance.  The Commission consists of five members:

Larry Wilson larry-wilson@university-heights.org
term ends 12/31/17
Stuart Rosebrook stuart-rosebrook@university-heights.org
term ends 12/31/18
Stepheny Gahn stepheny-gahn@university-heights.org
term ends 12/31/19
Pat Bauer pat-bauer@university-heights.org
term ends 12/31/20
Alice Haugen alice-haugen@university-heights.org
term ends 12/31/21

Contact entire Zoning Commission: zoning@university-heights.org

Proposed Zoning Changes to be Considered 9/12/17

City Zoning Map

2017
2016

2015

 

Previous Zoning Comission Agendas/Minutes