University Heights Police Department

Our mission is to protect and serve the public through just and impartial service to the law. With vigilance, commitment, and integrity we deter and combat crime. We strive to be a positive presence, recognizing that law enforcement may only exist when its officers remain members of the community, subject to the same standards they uphold.

Non-emergency dispatch: 319-356-6800 Joint Emergency Communications Center

 

Full-Time Officers
Troy Kelsay #621
Chief 
319-887-6800 ext. 621
troy.kelsay@uhpolice.org
Darryl Tucker #622
Sergeant
319-887-6800 ext. 622
darryl.tucker@uhpolice.org
Matt Macke #623
Officer
319-887-6800 ext. 623
matt.macke@uhpolice.org
 
Part-Time Officers

Ryan Dahm #632
Officer
319-887-6800 ext. 632
ryan.dahm@uhpolice.org

Jeremy Stenda #630 
Officer
319-887-6800 ext. 630
jeremy.stenda@uhpolice.org

Nick Sherman #631
Officer
319-887-6800 ext. 631
nick.sherman@uhpolice.org